About The Scouts

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae.

Lorem ipsum

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, at mei dolore tritani repudiandae.

About Wansbeck District Scouts

Giving #SkillsForLife to those 6 – 25 in #WansbeckScouts.

Founded

1st April 2000

Number Of Scouts

???

Wansbeck District Scouts Team

Vacant Post

Assistant District Commissioner, Beavers

beavers@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 910

Vacant Post

Assistant District Commissioner, Cubs

cubs@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 920

Vacant Post

Assistant District Commissioner, Scouts

scouts@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 930

Vacant Post

District Explorer Scout Commissioner

explorers@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 940

Matthew Robinson

District Scout Network Commissioner

network@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 950

Vacant Post

District Youth Commissioner

dyc@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 902

Ian Ellison

District President

president@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 909

Sam Lacey

District Commissioner

dc@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 990

Vacant Post

District Secretary

secretary@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 960

Rachel Lewis

District Treasurer

treasurer@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 970

Keith Lewis

District Chair

chair@wansbeckscouts.org.uk
01670 432 632 extension 980

And you?

We’re always appreciative of volunteers.
If you’re interested, please email:

info@wansbeckscouts.org.uk

Contact us

Questions, comments, interested in joining us or volunteering with us?
Get in touch:

    We are here

    Scout Hall, Reiverdale Road, Ashington, Northumberland, NE63 9GH
    Use the map to find us: